Contact

Premium Flowers NZ

Locate Us At

Unit 2/197,
Montgomerie Road,
Mangere,
Auckland 2022,  New Zealand

Mailing Address:

Po Box 132235, Sylvia Park.
Enquiry Hotline: +64 9 257 0606

Email : sales@premiumflowers.co.nz

 

**********************************************************************************

Contacts


Joysia Tok
(Premium Flowers NZ Director)

  Joysia@premiumflowers.co.nz

 +64 9 257 0606

 +64 27 233 9898


Kent Chan
(Premium Flowers NZ Sales/Purchase Manager)

 admin@premiumflowers.co.nz / kent@premiumflowers.co.nz

 +64 9 257 0606

+64 21 0202 9888


Jaskaran Singh
(Premium Flowers NZ Sales/Purchase Assistance Manager)

  jas@premiumflowers.co.nz

+64 9 257 0606

+64 27 233 9333


Eileen Chan
(Director /Export Department)

eileen@premiumflowers.co.nz ,

export@premiumflowers.co.nz

+64 27 270 2520

Darren Tok
(Director )

darren@premiumflowers.co.nz 

+64 27 270 2520